Upcoming Events

Special Events

Abundance Design: Creating and Designing Freedom Experiments

Wednesday, February 23, 2011 8:00 PM
Bridgeline: 402.237.2515 access code 1329#
8:00 pm EST
**Please note this call is one hour later than our usual time.

Media


Teleclasses

Abundance Accelerator – Essence of Resistance R&D Call

Tuesday, February 22, 2011 7:00 PM
2nd and 4th Tuesdays 7:00 pm EST/6:00 pm CST/5:00 pm MTN/4:00 pm PST

Closed to new members.

To find out more about this class, visit www.AbundanceAccelerator.com.

Group Coaching

Abundance Catalyst – Abundance Intelligence® Group Coaching

Thursday, February 17, 2011 4:00 PM
Every Thursday afternoon at 4:00 pm EST/3:00 pm CST/2:00 pm MTN/1:00 pm PST

Keynotes


Training


Presentations